Board of Directors

President

Francesc Hernández Sancho
email: Francesc.hernandez@uv.es
Universitat de Valencia – Dpt. Estructura Económica
Tel.: 963828349

First Vice-president

Josep Antoni Ybarra (Universitat d’Alacant)

Email: ybarra@ua.es

Second Vice-president

Xavier Molina (Universitat Jaume I – Castelló)

email: Xavier.Molina@emp.uji.es

Secretary

Rafael Boix Domènech (Universitat de Valencia)

email: Rafael.Boix@uv.es

Treasurer

Mónica Maldonado Devis (Universitat de València)

email:  Monica.Maldonado@uv.es

Vocals

Francisco Mas (Universitat Politècnica de Valencia)

email: fmas@upvnet.upv.es

 

Julia Salom Carrasco (IIDL-Universitat de Valencia)

email:  Julia.Salom@uv.es

 

Vicent Almenar i Llongo (Universitat de Valencia)

email:  Vicent.Almenar@uv.es

 

Jose Miguel Giner (Universitat d’Alacant)

email: Giner@ua.es

 

Vicent Budi (Universitat Jaume I – Castelló)
email: budi@eco.uji.es